Cannabis Oil Production!

I’ve been experimenting with cannabis oils, cannabis butters, cannabis food, cannabis dog treats. ¬†I pretty much have my hands in most things cannabis, so I figure it’s time.

I have reached out do PharmaCann and have expressed my interest in concocting some Cannabis Oils that will be housed in their display case along with their other retail products for sale.

The price has been left blank, because i’m working on smoothing out a few items on my agenda first, but I recognize the importance of setting a competitive price point to ensure all patience that utilize Marijuana oils can afford to use the product, whatever use looks like to you.

Topical, ingestion, add to your inhale; joint, bong, Dab.  whatever your preferences are.

I look forward to getting this item out as quickly as possible and at an affordable cost.

Leave a Reply

